Contact Us

Downloadable PDF of contacts HERE.

Central Iowa Staff

Outside Sales
Chris Gingery, Principal
chris@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Outside Sales
Doug Olson
Mobile: 515-971-0785
olson@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Specification Sales
Pete Veren
Mobile: 515-250-3440
veren@lsiowa.com

Office Manager
Dorrie Teed
teed@lsiowa.com

 

Quotations
Jeff Kephart
kephart@lsiowa.com

Justin Cooper
cooper@lsiowa.com

Scott Friedrichsen
friedrichsen@lsiowa.com

Customer Service
Kelly Casel
casel@lsiowa.com

Tammy Brown
brown@lsiowa.com


 

Eastern Iowa Staff

Eastern Iowa Outside Sales
Rachelle Neill
Mobile: 563-210-6171
rachelle@lsiowa.com