Contact Us

ORDERS: orders@lsiowa.com
QUICK QUOTES REQUESTS: quickquotes@lsiowa.com
PROJECT QUOTES REQUESTS: projectquotes@lsiowa.com
WARRANTY CLAIM: warranty@lsiowa.com

Downloadable PDF of contacts HERE.

Central Iowa Staff

Des Moines Metro Outside Sales/Principal
Doug Olson
Direct Line: 515-348-6003
olson@lsiowa.com

Administrator/Principal
Chris Gingery
chris@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Outside Sales
Cindy Smelser
Direct Line: 515-348-6042
cindy@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Specification Sales
Pete Veren
Direct Line: 515-348-6004
veren@lsiowa.com

Office Manager
Dorrie Teed
Customer Service, Warranty, Order Entry, Project Management, RMAs
Direct Line: 515-348-6005
teed@lsiowa.com

Customer Service
Kelly Casel
Order Entry, Ship Dates, Freight Claims, Order Expediting
Direct Line: 515-348-6006
casel@lsiowa.com

 

Inside Sales/Principal
Jeff Kephart
Direct Line: 515-348-6009
kephart@lsiowa.com

Inside Sales
Justin Cooper
Direct Line: 515-348-6007
cooper@lsiowa.com

Inside Sales
Scott Friedrichsen
Direct Line: 515-348-6008
scott@lsiowa.com

Controls Specialist
Brian Schmitz
Direct Line: 515-348-6043
brian@lsiowa.com

Eastern Iowa Staff

Eastern Iowa Outside Sales
Rachelle Downes
Direct Line: 515-348-6010
rachelle@lsiowa.com

Eastern Iowa Controls Specialist
Jeffrey Kistner
Direct Line: 515-452-8011
kistner@lsiowa.com