Contact Us

ORDERS: orders@lsiowa.com
QUICK QUOTES REQUESTS: quickquotes@lsiowa.com
PROJECT QUOTES REQUESTS: projectquotes@lsiowa.com
WARRANTY CLAIM: warranty@lsiowa.com

Downloadable PDF of contacts HERE.

Central Iowa Staff

Des Moines Metro Outside Sales/Principal
Doug Olson
Office: 515-348-6003
Mobile: 515-971-0785
olson@lsiowa.com

Administrator/Principal
Chris Gingery
chris@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Outside Sales
Cindy Smelser
Office: 515-348-6042
Mobile: 515-490-2392
cindy@lsiowa.com

Central Iowa Specification Sales
Pete Veren
Office: 515-348-6004
Mobile: 515-250-3440
veren@lsiowa.com

Office Manager
Dorrie Teed
Customer Service, Warranty, Order Entry, Project Management, RMAs
Office: 515-348-6005
teed@lsiowa.com

Customer Service
Kelly Casel
Order Entry, Ship Dates, Freight Claims, Order Expediting
Office: 515-348-6006
casel@lsiowa.com

 

Inside Sales/Principal
Jeff Kephart
Office: 515-348-6009
Mobile: 515-771-1370
kephart@lsiowa.com

Inside Sales
Justin Cooper
Office: 515-348-6007
cooper@lsiowa.com

Inside Sales
Scott Friedrichsen
Office: 515-348-6008
scott@lsiowa.com

Controls Specialist
Brian Schmitz
Office: 515-348-6043
Mobile: 515-401-2226
brian@lsiowa.com

Eastern Iowa Staff

Eastern Iowa Outside Sales
Rachelle Downes
Mobile: 563-210-6171
rachelle@lsiowa.com

Eastern Iowa Specification Sales
Greg Rochleau
Mobile: 515-491-7242
greg@lsiowa.com

Eastern Iowa Controls Specialist
Jeffrey Kistner
Mobile: 319-202-1999
kistner@lsiowa.com